Ced Member associations

The Council of European Dentists is a European association composed of 32 national dental associations and chambers from 30 European countries.

29 of these national dental associations and chambers are full members of the CED, and are from Member States of the EU. A further 3 national dental associations have observer status, and are from EEA countries.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information