Congratulations to the newly elected President and Board Members

20/ November

On 16 November 2018, the CED delegates elected the CED President and three Directors. Dr Marco Landi was elected for his second term as President. Dr Henk Donker was elected as Director and  Dr Piret Väli and Dr Hans Schrangl were re-elected as Directors.

They join the current Directors Dr Paulo Melo, Dr Mick Armstrong, Dr Doniphan Hammer and Dr Freddie Sloth-Lisbjerg. The new CED Board assumed its powers on 17 November 2018.

The CED thanks the outgoing Director Dr Alexander Tolmeijer for his work and wishes the new Board the best of success. 

 *From left to right: Dr Paulo Melo, Dr Doniphan Hammer, Dr Hans Schrangl, Dr Marco Landi, Dr Mick Armstrong, Dr Henk Donker, Dr Piret Väli (Missing from the photo: Dr Freddie Sloth-Lisbjerg).

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information